News:

Apachefoorumi Facebookissa:
https://www.facebook.com/Apachefoorumi/


Post reply

The message has the following error or errors that must be corrected before continuing:
Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 356 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.
Note: this post will not display until it has been approved by a moderator.
Other options
Verification:
Please leave this box empty:

Paloauton väri on:
Pudota pois numerot q1w2e3r4t5y6:
Shortcuts: ALT+S post or ALT+P preview

Topic summary

Posted by =Juku=
 - Mon 03.02.2020 20:10:53
Posted by =Juku=
 - Mon 25.11.2019 18:11:46

Joku voi tulla ikkunan taa!

Potkupallo...

Siivousrobotti
Posted by =Juku=
 - Thu 19.09.2019 19:50:17
Posted by =Juku=
 - Mon 16.09.2019 20:41:19
Posted by =Juku=
 - Sat 07.09.2019 23:05:00
Koulun uuden opetussuunnitelman muksinen itseohjautuva opiskelija

Posted by =Juku=
 - Thu 29.08.2019 21:17:52
Posted by =Juku=
 - Sun 25.08.2019 13:47:46
Posted by jta
 - Mon 04.03.2019 20:20:33
Niin kerta. Kai nyt jokainen sen tajusi ettei häntää saa sytyttää tuleen.  : :toktok:
Posted by =Juku=
 - Fri 01.03.2019 23:28:56
Posted by =Juku=
 - Sun 24.02.2019 13:42:29
näin meillä...
Posted by =Juku=
 - Fri 22.02.2019 20:10:52
Posted by =Juku=
 - Fri 22.02.2019 14:40:04
Posted by =Juku=
 - Wed 20.02.2019 00:10:12
Posted by =Juku=
 - Wed 13.02.2019 17:53:30
Posted by =Juku=
 - Sat 01.12.2018 17:25:02